The Four Levels Of Desire

When a person desires something, he or she will do one of four things:

  1. Try to make it happen
  2. Do everything he or she can do to make it happen
  3. Make it happen, no matter what
  4. Make it happen, but for someone else

For the person who has the type of desire that makes him or her do something strictly for the sake of another – this person is master of the universe. And for those who do achieve this highest degree of desire… will be tested even harder than the rest. You will be asked to forfeit that one thing you worked your whole life. For what seems like no reason. You will be asked to give it up to make someone else’s dream come true. This is the stuff of great movies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *